Jo Keeps Fit CD


£4.50 (was £5.99)


Product Description

About This Product


Featuring 16 of the best loved children’s songs linked with instructions on the theme of ‘keep fit’.

1. Who's That Happy Little Fellow
2. Narration
3. I'm A Little Teapot
4. Narration
5. How Do You Feel Today
6. Narration
7. I've Got A Body
8. Narration
9. Music Music Music
10. Narration
11. Rhythm Of The Music
12. Narration
13. Walking Tiptoe Marching & Jumping
14. Narration
15. One Finger One Thumb Keep Moving
16. Narration
17. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes
18. Narration
19. Bend and Stretch
20. Narration
21. One Little Hand on This Side
22. Narration
23. Hokey Cokey
24. Narration
25. We Can Do Anything
26. Narration
27. Jo Say's Can You Shake Up High
28. Narration
29. The Freeze
30. Narration
31. Dance with Me
32. Narration


14 day returns policy. Read our returns policy


All orders should be received within 5 – 10 working days.
The cost of delivery is based on the weight of the order and the destination.
More shop information

Mimi & Miguel.

Customers who bought this also bought

Back to Listing

Latest News Posts

EveryDay meets Jo Jingles!

Check out this great interview between our Newcastle upon Tyne Franchisee, Lindsay and EveryDay about her fantastic Intergenerational sessions - https://www.eve...

Read More

Say Hello!

01494 778989