Favourites 5 Remixed CD


£5.00 (was £5.99)


Product Description

About This Product

Our NEW 21 track (plus 3 bonus tracks) Favourites 5 Remixed! CD. A mix of new arrangements of some of our favourite songs!

1. Good Morning
2. Say Hello
3. Clap Your Hands Like Me
4. The Old Grey Cat
5. 5 Little Seagulls
6. Down At The Station
7. 3 Little Monkeys
8. An Elephant Walks Like This and That
9. Hot Cross Buns
10. Humpty Dumpty
11. Swing Up, Swing Down
12. Pop Goes The Weasel
13. Ten Little Fingers
14. Pat A Cake, Pat A Cake
15. 3 Blind Mice
16. Polly Put The Kettle On
17. 5 Little Ducks Went Swimming One Day
18. I Hear Thunder
19. The Big Ship Sails On The Alley Alley Oh
20. Two Little Dicky Birds
21. Say Goodbye

Bonus Tracks:
Jo Jingles has a Teddy
Five Little Speckled Frogs
Catch Me the Colours of the Rainbow


14 day returns policy. Read our returns policy


All orders should be received within 5 – 10 working days.
The cost of delivery is based on the weight of the order and the destination.
More shop information

Mimi & Miguel.

Customers who bought this also bought

Back to Listing

Latest News Posts

Say Hello!

01494 778989